Conditions

ALL GENERAL 
Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the following terms and conditions apply to all business transactions. The general terms and conditions are agreed provided that an order is triggered. 

Delivery costs and delivery conditions
Deliveries only to addresses in Switzerland.
Profit from the free franko deliveries from a net goods value of CHF. 100.00 

Goods value             Shipping costs

from  CHF 100.00          Free
from  CHF   85.00          CHF   4.00
from  CHF   65.00          CHF   6.00
from  CHF   35.00          CHF   8.00
 
For shipping  value of goods  below CHF 35.00, the standard delivery charge is CHF 12.00 
 

Office hours

Monday to Friday from 8.30 to 12.00 and from 13.30 to 17.00.

Customer Service
Our employees are available during our office hours by phone at 0848 425 425 for questions, support and orders.

Online
24 hours, 365 days a year
About info@bestitaliancoffee.ch you can reach our support team around the clock. Your orders or inquiries will be processed with priority on the following business day.

New customers / first order
First order on account for new customers are delivered on prepayment 
To minimize our risk on bad debt losses on orders on account. we use for our evaluation, credit rating systems.
When ordering on account, you will receive a payment link online with all the information to settle their order / invoice.  

Prices
The prices of the online shop are incl. VAT, shipping and packaging costs are shown separately. The prices are subject to change and can be changed at any time. The prices valid on the day of the order will be charged. Prices in CHF.

 

Payment terms

In our store, the following payment methods are available: Master Card, VISA, PayPal, GooglePay, ApplePay, PostFinance, Postcard, Sofort Überweisung, Twint and on account.


 Transfer

You will receive an invoice by e-mail immediately after ordering. The invoice amount shown on it is due and payable immediately. The order will only be executed upon full receipt of the full invoice amount.

 

Cash on delivery

If you choose the payment method cash on delivery, plus 50.00 CHF as costs for transport with our transport service providers.

 

Paypal

You pay the invoice amount via the online provider Paypal. You must basically be registered there or register first, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.
Payments are to be made in Swiss francs (CHF). For the receipt of payment, the day on which Italian Coffee AG can dispose of the amount is decisive. The purchaser waives the right to set off any claims against Italian Coffee AG against the purchase price.

 

Delayments

If the purchaser exceeds a payment deadline, the purchaser shall be in default without prior reminder, and Italian Coffee AG shall be entitled to charge him additional default interest of at least 6% of the amount owed. Italian Coffee AG reserves the right to withdraw from the contract if the buyer is in default.


 Discount levels 

  • On the account you create or when you place a guest order on the platform italiancoffee.ch, we show the direct discount on the individual products as well as the scale price.
  • Request us for a personal login. By phone: 0848 425 425 or by e-mail: info@bestitaliancoffee.ch  
    You will see the negotiated discounts and scale prices directly on the products online.

 

Vouchers:

  • You can redeem a voucher after login on the step "Checkout".
  • The value in (CHF / %)  of a voucher we on the order total in CHF  in the shopping cart (checkout) credited.
  • Vouchers can not be cumulated.

Voucher variants:
There are several variants of vouchers.

  • Personalized vouchers
  • Disposable vouchers Global
  • Duration dependent vouchers

Disposal

The disposal of goods is not included in the price. No recycling fee will be charged at the time of purchase, this will be due at any disposal by Italian Coffee AG and charged to the buyer based on the ACTUAL costs in addition to the handling costs.


Order and offers
The buyer commits to Italian Coffee AG with his order. The order is made orally or in writing. A binding obligation for Italian Coffee AG arises only after its written confirmation that the order will be executed. The purchaser is responsible for the accuracy of the order as well as for the fact that Italian Coffee AG receives all information regarding the ordered product(s) within seven days after receipt of the order. A cancellation of the contract by the purchaser is only possible as long as Italian Coffee AG or its suppliers have not carried out any production actions with regard to the ordered product(s); Italian Coffee AG is to be held harmless for all damages / costs arising from this.
If the goods are produced or otherwise processed by Italian Coffee AG and the purchaser has a specification for this, Italian Coffee AG is to be held harmless for all damages / costs arising from this.
If the goods are produced or otherwise processed by Italian Coffee AG, Italian Coffee AG is to be held harmless for all damages / costs arising from this. 
If the goods are manufactured or otherwise processed by Italian Coffee AG and the purchaser has submitted a specification for this purpose, the purchaser shall indemnify and hold Italian Coffee AG harmless against any loss, damage, claim, costs or other expenses if the contractual manufacture, processing or processing of the goods on the basis of this specification of the purchaser proves or has proved to be a breach of a patent, copyright, trademark or other property right of a third party. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Italian Coffee AG reserves the right to modify descriptions of our goods with regard to specifications of the purchaser insofar as legal requirements are to be taken into account and insofar as no deterioration of the order with regard to quality and usability occurs as a result of this modification.
The offers of Italian Coffee AG are subject to change and non-binding and shall only become binding upon written confirmation after the aforementioned provisions of these General Terms and Conditions have been specified.
 

Italian Coffee AG is entitled to change and improve the goods without having to inform the purchaser in advance, as long as the change or improvement does not lastingly burden or worsen the form or function of the goods.

 

Delivery time 

Italian Coffee AG strives to meet stated delivery times; however, Italian Coffee AG cannot assume any liability. Cases of force majeure are not the responsibility of Italian Coffee AG and entitle it to extend any agreed delivery times. The delivery periods are automatically extended by the duration of the delay. Cases of force majeure are in particular, but not exclusively, also an operational standstill/breakdown not caused by us, strikes or orders of state authorities. In the event of delay, the purchaser shall be obliged to grant a reasonable period of grace. Claims for damages arising from delays in delivery are excluded.

 

Shipping and assembly (coffee machines)

Italian Coffee AG delivers from stock at the expense of the buyer to the specified address, or to the valley station. As a place of unloading are ground level places, for example, goods receiving, ramp, warehouse, workshop. Transport / assembly within the building is at the expense of the buyer. For special transports, the purchaser must provide auxiliary personnel, lifts or crane equipment at his own expense. The assembly site must be prepared accordingly. If goods have to be moved, the additional costs shall be borne by the buyer. Partial deliveries are permissible. Changes after receipt of order, will be additionally charged to the buyer.
The goods travel at the risk of the recipient. In the case of delivery by lorry, the driver of the vehicle must be notified of any transport damage immediately upon arrival of the goods. The damage is to be noted on the delivery note duplicate. The LSVA is at the expense of the buyer. In the case of transport by rail or post, the recipient undertakes to obtain a statement of facts from the transport company in respect of any transport damage. The shipment to private persons is always cash on delivery.
If the buyer is in default of acceptance, Italian Coffee AG is entitled to arrange storage of the goods at the risk and expense of the buyer.
If assembly and commissioning can not be completed in one stage for reasons not the fault of Italian Coffee AG, the additional costs are borne by the buyer.

 

Warranty and repair service
We are happy to arrange an external repair service in case of problems with our machines. During the normal warranty period and the usual warranty conditions, we will cover the cost of any repairs that are due to material or manufacturing defects at our official service points. An extensive spare parts warehouse is available.
 

Retention of Title

All objects of purchase remain the property of Italian Coffee AG until full payment has been made Italian Coffee AG reserves the right to have the retention of title registered.


Warranty and Disclaimer

The statutory warranty obligation of Italian Coffee AG for defects is hereby excluded. It is replaced by the purchaser's right to free rectification if he notifies Italian Coffee AG of the defect during the agreed warranty period. The warranty period begins on the day of delivery. In the case of a recognized defect, Italian Coffee AG reserves the right to remedy the defect by rectification or to carry out a replacement delivery against return of the goods; any further claims of the purchaser against Italian Coffee AG are reserved in the case that rectification is not successful even in the second attempt. Italian Coffee AG reserves the right to replace parts of the object of purchase instead of rectification. Replaced parts become the property of Italian Coffee AG. The warranty for the goods of Italian Coffee AG does not cover product defects that occur due to faulty installation or use, misuse, negligence or other reasons on the part of the purchaser or third parties. In addition, no warranty is given for malfunctions or damage to our goods, in particular but not exclusively for the following reasons:

  • Inappropriate or improper use or negligent handling of the goodsby the buyer and / or third parties.
  • Faulty assembly or commissioning of the goods by the buyer and / or third parties.
  • Deviation from agreed or usual operating conditions or omitted instructions of the buyer according to these GTC's.
  • Non-compliance with the operating instructions or prescribed operating data or omission of the maintenance provided for in the operating instructions by the buyer and / or third parties.
  • Natural wear and tear is not considered a defect. (Example:calcification)

The warranty period is not changed by the rectification, but continues without interruption. For newly inserted parts, the remaining warranty period of the replaced parts applies. The buyer is not entitled to compensation for any direct or indirect damage (e.g. loss of profit, damage to goods, loss of production, etc.) caused by the defect of the object of purchase.
The buyer is obliged to check the goods immediately after receipt for completeness, correctness and other freedom from defects and to address any notices of defect in writing to Italian Coffee AG within 2 days after receipt, otherwise the corresponding rights to warranty shall lapse.
This exclusion of liability applies both to contractual claims and, to the extent permitted by law, also to non-contractual claims.


Applicable law

Swiss law is applicable.

 

Jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction is the Commercial Court of Zurich

.

Conditions

GENERALITES 
Sauf accord écrit contraire, les conditions générales de vente suivantes s'appliquent à toutes les transactions commerciales. Les conditions générales de vente sont acceptées dès lors qu'une commande est passée. 

Frais et conditions de livraisonLivraisons uniquement à des adresses en Suisse.
Profitez des livraisons gratuites franco de port à partir d'une valeur nette de marchandise de CHF. 100.00 

Valeur de la marchandise  ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ;   ; Frais de port

à partir de  ; CHF 100.00  ;   ;   ;   ;   ; Gratuit
à partir de  ; CHF 85.00  ;   ;   ;   ;   ; CHF   ; 4.00
à partir de  ; CHF   ; 65.00  ;   ;   ;   ;   ; CHF   ; 6.00
à partir de  ; CHF   ; 35.00  ;   ;   ;   ;   ; CHF  ;   ; 8.00
 
Lors de l'envoi de  marchandises  d'une valeur inférieure à CHF 35.00, les frais de livraison standard de CHF 12.00 
 

 

Heures de bureau

Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h30 à 17h00.

 

Service à la clientèleNos collaboratrices et collaborateurs se tiennent à votre disposition pendant nos heures de bureau par téléphone au 0848 425 425 pour répondre à vos questions, vous aider ou passer vos commandes.

En ligne
24 heures, 365 jours par an
Sur info@bestitaliancoffee.ch vous pouvez joindre notre équipe de support 24 heures sur 24. Vos commandes ou demandes seront traitées en priorité le jour ouvrable suivant.

Nouveaux clients / première commande
Les premières commandes sur facture des nouveaux clients sont livrées sur paiement anticipé 
Pour minimiser notre risque de pertes sur débiteurs lors de commandes sur facture. 
Lors d'une commande sur facture, vous recevez en ligne un lien de paiement avec toutes les informations nécessaires pour régler votre commande/facture.  

Prix
Les prix de la boutique en ligne s'entendent TVA incluse, les frais d'envoi et d'emballage sont indiqués séparément. Les prix sont sans engagement et peuvent être modifiés à tout moment. Les prix facturés sont ceux en vigueur le jour de la commande. Les prix sont indiqués en CHF.

 

Conditions de paiement

Dans notre boutique, les modes de paiement suivants sont à votre disposition : Master Card, VISA, PayPal, GooglePay, ApplePay, PostFinance, Postcard, Virement immédiat, Twint et sur facture.


 Virement

Vous recevrez une facture par e-mail immédiatement après la commande. Le montant de la facture qui y figure est immédiatement exigible et payable. La commande ne sera exécutée qu'à réception du montant total de la facture.

 

 

Si vous choisissez le mode de paiement contre remboursement, des frais supplémentaires de 50.00 CHF seront facturés par nos prestataires de transport.

 

Paypal

Vous payez le montant de la facture par le biais du fournisseur en ligne Paypal. Vous devez en principe y être inscrit ou vous inscrire d'abord, vous légitimer avec vos données d'accès et confirmer l'ordre de paiement à notre intention. Vous obtiendrez d'autres indications lors du processus de commande.
Les paiements doivent être effectués en francs suisses (CHF). Le jour où Italian Coffee AG peut disposer du montant est déterminant pour la réception du paiement. L'acheteur renonce à compenser d'éventuelles créances envers Italian Coffee AG avec le prix d'achat.

 

Retard de paiement

Si l'acheteur dépasse un délai de paiement, l'acheteur est en retard de paiement sans mise en demeure préalable et Italian Coffee AG est en droit de lui facturer en plus des intérêts moratoires d'au moins 6% du montant dû. En cas de retard de paiement de l'acheteur, Italian Coffee AG se réserve le droit de résilier le contrat.


 Niveaux de réduction 

  • Sur le compte que vous avez créé ou lors d'une commande en tant qu'invité sur la plateforme italiancoffee.ch, nous affichons le rabais direct sur les produits individuels ainsi que le prix échelonné.
  • Demandez-nous pour un login personnel. Par téléphone : 0848 425 425 ou par e-mail : info@bestitaliancoffee.ch  
    Les rabais et prix échelonnés négociés s'affichent directement sur les produits en ligne.

 

Coupon:

  • Vous pouvez utiliser un bon après vous être connecté sur le step "Caisse".
  • La valeur en (CHF / %)  d'un bon est créditée sur le montant de la commande en CHF  dans le panier (caisse).
  • Les bons ne sont pas cumulables.

Variantes de bons:
Il existe différentes variantes de bons.

  • Bons-cadeaux personnalisés
  • Bons-cadeaux uniques Global
  • Bons-cadeaux dépendant de la durée

Elimination

L'élimination des marchandises n'est pas incluse dans le prix. Aucune taxe de recyclage n'est prélevée lors de l'achat, celle-ci sera due lors d'une éventuelle élimination par Italian Coffee AG et sera facturée à l'acheteur sur la base des coûts réels en plus des coûts de manutention.


Commande et offres
L'acheteur s'engage envers Italian Coffee AG par sa commande. La commande se fait oralement ou par écrit. Italian Coffee AG n'est engagée qu'après avoir confirmé par écrit que la commande sera exécutée. L'acheteur est responsable de l'exactitude de la commande et de l'envoi à Italian Coffee AG de toutes les informations relatives à la/aux marchandise(s) commandée(s) dans les sept jours suivant la réception de la commande. L'annulation du contrat par l'acheteur n'est possible que si Italian Coffee AG ou ses fournisseurs n'ont pas encore procédé à la production de la/des marchandise(s) commandée(s) ; Italian Coffee AG devra être indemnisée pour tous les dommages/coûts qui en découlent.
Si les marchandises sont produites ou traitées de quelque manière que ce soit par Italian Coffee AG, Italian Coffee AG se réserve le droit d'annuler le contrat. et que l'Acheteur a fourni une spécification à cet effet, l'Acheteur devra indemniser Italian Coffee AG de toute perte, dommage, réclamation, coût ou autre dépense si la production, le traitement ou la transformation des marchandises selon la spécification de l'Acheteur s'avère ou s'est avérée être une violation d'un brevet, d'un droit d'auteur, d'une marque ou de tout autre droit de propriété d'un tiers. Nonobstant ce qui précède, Italian Coffee AG se réserve le droit de modifier les descriptions de ses produits en fonction des spécifications de l'acheteur, dans la mesure où les exigences légales doivent être prises en compte et dans la mesure où cette modification n'entraîne pas de détérioration de la commande en termes de qualité et d'utilité.
Les offres de Italian Coffee AG sont sans engagement et non obligatoires et ne deviennent obligatoires qu'après confirmation écrite, après indication des dispositions susmentionnées de ces conditions générales.
 

La Italian Coffee AG a le droit de modifier et d'améliorer la marchandise sans en informer préalablement l'acheteur, à condition que la modification ou l'amélioration n'altère pas durablement la forme ou la fonction de la marchandise.

 

Délai de livraison

 

La Italian Coffee AG s'efforce de respecter les délais de livraison indiqués ; toutefois, la Italian Coffee AG ne peut pas prendre d'engagement. Les cas de force majeure ne sont pas de la responsabilité de Italian Coffee AG et lui donnent le droit de prolonger les délais de livraison éventuellement convenus. Les délais de livraison sont automatiquement prolongés de la durée du retard. Par cas de force majeure, on entend notamment, mais pas exclusivement, un arrêt/une panne d'exploitation dont nous ne sommes pas responsables, des grèves ou des décisions des autorités publiques. En cas de retard, l'acheteur est tenu de fixer un délai supplémentaire raisonnable. Toute demande de dommages et intérêts pour retard de livraison est exclue.

 

Expédition et montage (machines à café)

L'Italian Coffee AG livre à partir de son entrepôt, aux frais de l'acheteur, à l'adresse indiquée, ou jusqu'à la station aval. Sont considérés comme lieu de déchargement les endroits de plain-pied, par exemple la réception de la marchandise, la rampe, l'entrepôt, l'atelier. Les transports / le montage à l'intérieur du bâtiment sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Pour les transports spéciaux, l'acheteur doit mettre à disposition, à ses frais, du personnel auxiliaire, des ascenseurs ou des grues. Le lieu de montage doit être préparé en conséquence. Si des marchandises doivent être déplacées, les frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées. Les modifications après réception de la commande seront facturées en sus à l'acheteur.
La marchandise voyage aux risques et périls du destinataire. En cas de livraison par camion, tout dommage éventuel dû au transport doit être signalé au conducteur du véhicule dès l'arrivée de la marchandise. Le dommage doit alors être mentionné sur le double du bulletin de livraison. La RPLP est à la charge de l'acheteur. En cas de transport par chemin de fer ou par la poste, le destinataire s'engage à se faire remettre par l'établissement de transport un constat d'infraction pour les éventuels dommages de transport. Si l'acheteur est en retard dans la réception de la marchandise, Italian Coffee AG est en droit de faire entreposer la marchandise aux risques et aux frais de l'acheteur.
Si le montage et la mise en service ne peuvent pas être effectués en une seule étape pour des raisons non imputables à Italian Coffee AG, les frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

 

Service de garantie et de réparationNous serons heureux de vous mettre en contact avec un service de réparation externe en cas de problèmes avec nos machines. Pendant la période de garantie normale et aux conditions de garantie habituelles, nous prenons en charge les frais d'éventuelles réparations dues à des défauts de matériel ou de fabrication auprès de nos points de service officiels. Un vaste stock de pièces de rechange est à disposition.
 

Réserve de propriété

Tous les objets achetés restent la propriété de Italian Coffee AG jusqu'au paiement intégral. Italian Coffee AG se réserve le droit de faire enregistrer la réserve de propriété.


Garantie et exclusion de responsabilité

L'obligation de garantie de Italian Coffee AG prévue par la loi pour les défauts est ici exclue. Elle est remplacée par le droit de l'acheteur à une réparation gratuite s'il signale le défaut à Italian Coffee AG pendant la période de garantie convenue. La période de garantie commence le jour de la livraison. En cas de défaut reconnu, Italian Coffee AG se réserve le droit d'éliminer le défaut par une réparation ou d'effectuer une livraison de remplacement contre le renvoi de la marchandise ; toute autre prétention de l'acheteur à l'encontre de Italian Coffee AG reste réservée au cas où une réparation ne réussit pas non plus à la deuxième tentative. Italian Coffee AG se réserve le droit de remplacer des parties de l'objet acheté au lieu de procéder à la réparation. Les pièces remplacées deviennent la propriété de Italian Coffee AG. La garantie sur les marchandises de Italian Coffee AG ne couvre pas les défauts du produit dus à une installation ou une utilisation incorrecte, à une mauvaise utilisation, à une négligence ou à d'autres raisons de la part de l'acheteur ou de tiers. En outre, aucune garantie n'est accordée pour les dysfonctionnements ou les dommages causés à nos marchandises, en particulier, mais pas exclusivement, pour les raisons suivantes:

  • Utilisation inappropriée ou incorrecte ou manipulation négligente des marchandises par l'acheteur et/ou des tiers.
  • Montage ou mise en service incorrects des marchandises par l'acheteur et/ou des tiers.
  • L'écart par rapport aux conditions d'exploitation convenues ou habituelles ou l'omission d'indications de l'acheteur conformément aux présentes conditions générales.
  • Le non-respect du mode d'emploi ou des données d'exploitation prescrites ou l'omission des entretiens prévus dans le mode d'emploi par l'acheteur et/ou des tiers.
  • L'usure naturelle n'est pas considérée comme un défaut. (exemple:entartrage)

La période de garantie n'est pas modifiée par la réparation, mais se poursuit sans interruption. Pour les pièces nouvellement installées, la durée de garantie restante des pièces remplacées s'applique. L'acheteur n'a pas droit à l'indemnisation d'un éventuel dommage direct ou indirect causé par le défaut de l'objet acheté (par ex. manque à gagner, dommages sur les marchandises, pertes de production, etc.).
L'acheteur est tenu de vérifier immédiatement après réception que les marchandises sont complètes, exactes et exemptes de tout autre défaut et d'adresser par écrit à Italian Coffee AG les éventuelles réclamations pour défaut dans les 2 jours suivant la réception, faute de quoi les droits de garantie correspondants sont annulés.
Cette exclusion de responsabilité s'applique aussi bien aux prétentions contractuelles qu'aux prétentions non contractuelles dans le cadre autorisé par la loi.


Juridiction applicable

Le droit suisse est applicable.

 

Le tribunal compétent

Le tribunal compétent est le tribunal de commerce de Zurich

.